Blanke•Drawing Parts

Contact persons for drawing parts

Managing directors

Peter W. Blanke

+49 (0) 23 74 - 50 71 20
p.blanke@blanke-co.de

Peter Depta

+49 (0) 23 74 - 50 71 20
depta@blanke-co.de

Sebastian Bäcker

+49 (0) 23 74 - 50 72 20
baecker@blanke-co.de

Export Manager

Juan Sánchez

+49 (0) 23 74 - 50 71 35
sanchez@blanke-co.de

Customer advisor

Sieglinde Bock

+49 (0) 23 74 - 50 72 21
bock@blanke-co.de

Project manager

Christoph Brink

+49 (0) 23 74 - 50 71 38
brink@blanke-co.de

Quality manager

Dirk Mioduszewski

+49 (0) 23 74 - 50 72 55
mioduszewski@blanke-co.de

Purchasing manager

Bernhard Ammon

+49 (0) 23 74 - 50 71 55
ammon@blanke-co.de

Production manager

Reinhard Brintrup

+49 (0) 23 74 - 50 71 90
brintrup@blanke-co.de