Ansprechpartner Drahtbiegeteile

Ansprechpartner Zeichnungsteile

Vertriebsleiter

Sebastian Bäcker

0 23 74 - 50 72 20
baecker@blanke-co.de

Geschäftsführer

Peter W. Blanke

0 23 74 - 50 71 20
p.blanke@blanke-co.de

Peter Depta

0 23 74 - 50 71 20
depta@blanke-co.de

Verkaufsleiter Export

Juan Sánchez

0 23 74 - 50 71 35
sanchez@blanke-co.de

Kundenbetreuerin

Sieglinde Bock

0 23 74 - 50 72 21
bock@blanke-co.de

Projektleiter

Christoph Brink

0 23 74 - 50 71 38
brink@blanke-co.de

Qualitätsmanager

Dirk Mioduszewski

0 23 74 - 50 72 55
mioduszewski@blanke-co.de

Einkaufsleiter

Bernhard Ammon

0 23 74 - 50 71 55
ammon@blanke-co.de

Produktionsleiter

Reinhard Brintrup

0 23 74 - 50 71 90
brintrup@blanke-co.de