Ansprechpartner Drahtbiegeteile

Ansprechpartner Zeichnungsteile

Vertriebsleiter

Sebastian Bäcker

0 23 74 - 50 72 20
baecker@blanke-co.de

Geschäftsführer

Peter W. Blanke

0 23 74 - 50 71 20
p.blanke@blanke-co.de

Peter Depta

0 23 74 - 50 71 20
depta@blanke-co.de

Kundenbetreuerin

Sieglinde Bock

0 23 74 - 50 72 21
bock@blanke-co.de

Projektleiter

Norman Otto

0 23 74 - 50 71 38
otto@blanke-co.de

Qualitätsmanager

Dirk Mioduszewski

0 23 74 - 50 72 55
mioduszewski@blanke-co.de

Einkaufsleiter

Bernhard Ammon

0 23 74 - 50 71 55
ammon@blanke-co.de

Werkleiter

Ralf Kettendorf

0 23 74 - 50 71 90
kettendorf@blanke-co.de